Dipl: (27 countries of EU without United Kingdom meet in Brussels)

By Web DeskIslamabad

ISLAMABAD: The twenty-seven member countries of European Union without United Kingdom are meeting in Brussels today (Thursday) to discuss their plans for the upcoming Brexit negotiations.

The leaders will also discuss controlling mass migration into Europe, the EU’s relationship with …