PCB NOC’s for players featuring in upcoming BPL

By Web DeskKarachi

Karachi:PCB has issued No Objection Certificates to 15 players for participating in the upcoming Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2016.

PCB has given NOCs to Khalid Lateef, Mohammad Sami, Shahzaib Hassan Khan, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Asghar Durrani, Junaid Khan, Imran …