District Bar Thatta office-bearers

Thatta, Sindh: District Bar Association Thatta has elected officer-bearers in polls held in the supervision of first civil judge Imran Imam Zaidi with senior advocate Deedar Hussain Qureshi as returning officer.

Advocate Muhammad Soomar Samoon was elected president, Gul Muhammad Khushik vice president, Syed Masood Shah general secretary, Mehir Ali Shah deputy general secretary, Ahmed Ali Hallo librarian and Dev Parkash treasurer.

Leave a Reply