District: (Bodybuilder elected as ‘Mr Sialkot 2014’)

SIALKOT: A Sialkot based bodybuilder Mian Imran Nazir was elected as ‘Mr Sialkot 2014’, while Muhammad Ali was elected as ‘Junior Mr Sialkot 2014’ during the annual bodybuilding contests held here Monday.

MPA Ch Muhamamd Ikram and Muhammad Afzal Mansha (President Sialkot District Bodybuilding Association) distributed prizes amongst the winners and the runners up at the end.

The post District: (Bodybuilder elected as ‘Mr Sialkot 2014’) appeared first on Pakistan Press International.

Leave a Reply