ECP issues lists of returning officers

Sialkot: The Election Commission of Pakistan has issued the lists of the Returning Officers (ROs) and Assistant Returning Officers (AROs) for both neighbouring Sialkot and Narowal districts ahead of the coming LB Polls.

The Election Commission has appointed as many as three Returning Officers (ROs) and three Assistant Returning Officer (AROs) for as many as 24 union council of Municipal Corporation of Sialkot, besides, appointing 15 ROs and 15 AROs for 124 union councils of District Council of Sialkot. ECP has also appointed three each ROs and three each AROs for Municipal Committees of Daska, Sambrial and Pasrur tehsils here.

In Narowal district, Election Commission has appointed 12 ROs and 12 AROs each for 98 union councils of Narowal District Council, besides, appointing three ROs and three AROs each for the three Municipal Committees of Narowal, Zafarwal and Shakargarh tehsils, in this regard.

Leave a Reply