Elections of Larkana chapter PCB Cricket Association

Ratodero: The office-bearers of newly established Pakistan Cricket Board`s Cricket Association of Larkana Region chapter were elected unopposed.

The election was held in Larkana on Wednesday under the supervision of PCB election commissioner, Muhammad Siddique.

Larkana region consists of Sukkur, Khairpur, Jacobabad , Shikarpur , Larkana and Dadu districts.

Muhammad Rafique Bughio and Syed Mansoor Shah were elected unopposed as President and General Secretary, respectively, for three-year term. Mansoor Shah belongs to Khairpur.

Leave a Reply