PM felicitates newly elected committee of APNS

Islamabad: Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif has felicitated the newly elected executive committee of APNS for 2014-2015.

PM has congratulated the election of Hameed Haroon as President, Jamil Ather as Senior Vice President, Umer Mujib Shami as Vice President, Sarmad Ali as Secretary General, Syed Muhammad Munir Jilani as Joint Secretary and Waseem Ahmed elected as Finance Secretary of the Society.

In his message PM has said that he was confident that the newly elected executive committee will prove itself to trust posed by the APNS members.

He expressed confidence that the committee will work more effectively for the welfare of the journalistic community.

Leave a Reply