Eight players make it to the Subh-e-Nau National Tennis C’ship main rounds

Karachi: As many as eight players qualified for the main rounds of Subh-e-Nau National Tennis Championship which commenced at PTF Complex Tennis Complex in Islamabad on Monday.

Saqib Umer, Adnan Khan, Ilham Khan, Malik Hamza, Saeedul Haq, Raja Shahid, Raja Shafaqat and Asim Israr made it to the main rounds of men’s singles event after beating their respective opponents in two matches each.