PPP wins NA-Sujawal seat

Home » Karachi

PPP wins NA-Sujawal seat

July 26, 2018

KARACHI:Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) candidate Syed Ayaz Ali Shah won the election in NA-231 constituency, according to unofficial results. He secured 80,725 votes.

Muttahida Qaumi Movement-Pakistan candidate Iqbal Mohammad Ali Khan is leading in NA-240 Karachi Korangi-11 constituency with 5,484 votes against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf;s Farrukh Manzoor who got 2454 votes.

Related Posts