CM appoints members of Provincial Assembly as Provincial Ministers

Peshawar: In exercise of the powers conferred by Article 132(1) of the Constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Governor Khyber Pakhtunkhwa on the advice of the Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has appointed the following members of the Provincial Assembly as Provincial Ministers.

They are; Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani, Ikramullah Khan Gandapur, Qalandar Khan Lodhi, Ziaullah Afridi and Mian Jamshedud Din. They have taken oath of their offices as ministers of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa on April 1, 2014 and consequently entered upon the said offices. It was notified by Administration Department Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Leave a Reply