Political leaders facilitate Sirajul Haq

Peshawar: Different  various leaders on Monday contacted Sirajul Haq and congratulates him for electing as Central Amir of Jamat-e-Islami.

JUI chief Maulana Fazal Rahman, Chief of Qaumi Watan Party Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao, Speaker National Assembly Ayaz Sadiq, Talal Bugti, former Prime Ministers Zafarullah Khan Jamali and Chaudhry Shujat Hussain, Mushahid Hussain, Akram Khan Durrani, Gul Naseeb Khan, AVT Khyber Chief Kamran Hamid Raja, speaker Punjab Assembly Rana Mohammad Iqbal and provincial ministers Shaukat Yousafzai and Qalandar Lodhi.

The leadership of different parties expressed the hope that in his  leadership Jamat-e-Islami will further strengthen the party and play active role in country’s politics.

Meanwhile JI spokesman also clarified that so for no decision has been taken about Sirajul Haq resignation from ministry.

Leave a Reply