Peshawar: The Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has ordered posting/transfers of the following officers in the public interest with immediate effect.

Nizamuddin BS-20, OSD E&A Department has been transferred and posted as Secretary Benevolent Fund Cell, Syed Imtiaz Hussain Shah BS-19, Deputy Commissioner Swat as Additional Secretary, Home & TAs Department, Amir Latif BS-19, Deputy Commissioner, Mardan as Additional Secretary Transport Department, Shahidullah BS-18, OSD E&A Department as Deputy Commissioner Mardan, Mian Adil Iqbal BS-18, Deputy Commissioner Battagram as Director Civil Defence, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Zariful Maani BS-18, Additional Secretary, LG&RD Deptt: as Deputy Commissioner Battagram, Fazal ur Rehman BS-18, Deputy Commissioner Tor Ghar as Deputy Commissioner, Charsadda, Capt. (Rtd) Tahir Zafar Abbasi BS-18, Deputy Commissioner Charsadda as Deputy Secretary Home & TA Department, Mehmood Aslam BS-18, OSD E&A Department as Deputy Commissioner Swat, Naeem Anwar BS-18, Under transfer as Deputy Secretary Home & TAs Deptt: as Deputy Commissioner Hangu, Asghar Khan BS-19, OSD E&A Department as General Manager (Finance & Admn) Forest Development Corporation and Khaista Rehman BS-18, Deputy Secretary, Agriculture Department as Additional Deputy Commissioner Malakand.

The post Postings/Transfers appeared first on Pakistan Press International.

Leave a Reply