Peshawar : The Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Establishment Department has ordered posting/transfers of following officers in the public interest with immediate effect.

According to detail: Mohammad Ishfaq Khan BS-21,  Principal Secretary to Chief Minister KP has been transferred and posted as Chairman Sarhad Development Authority Mian Waheeduddin BS-20,  /secretary Mineral Development Department as Commissioner Bannu Division, Mohammad Akbar Khan BS-20,  Secretary Irrigation Department as Secretary Mineral Development Department, Syed Nazar Hussain Shah,BS-20,  Director General Galliyat Development Authority  Abbottabad as Secretary Environment Department, Hazrat Masood Mian BS-20 has been transferred and posted as Director (Finance) Sarhad Development Authority , Engr. Mohammad Naeem Khan BS-20, Chief Executive Officer, water & Sanitation Services Peshawar as Secretary Irrigation Department, Syed Mohsin Shah BS-19, Commissioner Bannu Division Bannu as Secretary Benevolent Fund Cell, Administation Department, Dr. Shahzad Khan Bangash BS-19 as Principal Secretary to Chief Minister KP, Arshad Majeed Mohmand BS-18,  Deputy Commissioner Malakand has been asked to report to Establishment Department for further posting, Agha Mohammad Ali Abbas BS-18, Deputy Secretary Finance Department as Deputy Commissioner Malakand, Nisar Ahmad BS-18, Deputy Commissioner Haripur as Deputy Commissioner D.I.Khan, Capt. (Retd) Tahir Zafar Abbasi BS-18, Deputy Secretary (Admn) Administration Department as Deputy Commissioner Haripur and Ihsanullah BS-18, Additional Deputy Commissioner Lakki Marwat has been transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner Lakki Marwat.

The post POSTING/TRANSFERS appeared first on Pakistan Press International.

Leave a Reply