Chief Minister appoints chairmen DDACs

Peshawar: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Chief Minister Pervez Khattak has appointed MPAs Muhammad Ali Shah Bacha, Sardar Zahoor Ahmad, Saleem Khan and Munawar Khan as Chairmen of District Development Advisory Committees (DDACs) of Malakand, Mansehra, Chitral and Lakki Marwat respectively.

The Chief Minister has directed the newly appointed DDACs chairmen to take charge of their offices immediately and initiate developmental schemes in their respective districts in consultation with assembly members of the concerned districts and to ensure the timely completion of the developmental schemes. The administrative department has been directed to issue formal notification to this effect.

Leave a Reply