Working Group constitutes

Peshawar: In pursuance of the decision taken in the special meeting of the provincial cabinet, the competent authority has constituted a working group comprising the following to work out proposals / recommendations for necessary reforms in Finance Department.

Sirajul Haq, Senior Minister for Finance will be its Chairman, while Syed Said Badshah Bukhari, Finance Secretary, Syed Muhammad Abbas, Principal Quaid-e-Azam College of Commerce, Noorul Haq, Ex-Secretary Environment Govt: of KP, Dr. Ihsanul Haq, Ex-Chairman Governor’s Inspection Team, Ziaur Rehman, Ex-Secretary Finance Govt: of KP, Abdul Qadir Saraf, Member Executive Council of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Chamber of Commerce, Intikhab Ameer, Dawn News Peshawar, Hamidullah Khan, Taxation expert, Asif Luqman Qazi, renowned businessman, Babar Saleem, MPA Swabi Jamhuri Ittehad, Khalique -ur- Rehman MPA PTI, Muhammad Riaz, Philanthropist Social Worker and Co-opted members on need basis will be its member and Special Secretary, Finance Department will be its Member/Secretary. It was notified by Finance Department Govt: of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Leave a Reply