BA adopts condolence resolution

QUETTA: Balochistan assembly at its requisitioned session Wednesday adopted condolence resolution. Speaker Jan Muhammad Jamali chaired the session and later prorogued the House.

The session was requisitioned by 17 members of the House. A joint condolence resolution was moved by Abdul Rahim Ziaratwal, Muhammad Aslam Bizenjo, Deputy Speaker Abdul Quddus Bizenjo, Sardar Mustafa Tareen, Sardar Raza Muhammad Barech, Obedullah Jan Babat, Nasrullah Zeray, Manzoor Ahmed Kakar, Abdul Majeed Achakzai, Haji Muhammad Khan Lehri, Haji Muhammad Islam, William John Barkat, Mohtarma Spozmai, Mohtarma Arifa Siddiq, Mohtarma Masooma Hayat, Mohtarma Shama Ishaq and Mohtarma Yasmeen Lehri.

Moving the motion Nasrullah Zeray said this House while strongly condemns brutal killing of MPA Hendry Masih and expresses heartfelt condolence with his relatives. It also pays tributes to deceased for valuable services of the people. The House observed two minutes silence and all the members raised in their seats. Later Speaker adjourned the House sine die.

The post BA adopts condolence resolution appeared first on Pakistan Press International.

Leave a Reply