Restrictions in Srinagar areas tomorrow

Home » General, Official News

Restrictions in Srinagar areas tomorrow

May 6, 2018

Srinagar, May 06, 2018 (PPI-OT): In occupied Kashmir, puppet authorities has decided to impose strict restrictions in 7 police station areas of Srinagar tomorrow. The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma and Kralkhud. Pertinently, Joint Resistance Leadership has called for civil secretariat march tomorrow.

For more information, contact:
Kashmir Media Service
Phone: +92-51-4435548, +92-51-4435549
Fax: +92-51-4861736

Related Posts