EFP President, VP elected

KARACHI: The newly elected Board of Directors/Managing Committee of the Employers Federation of Pakistan in its first meeting elected KM Nauman as President and Zaki Ahmed Khanas Vice President for a three-year term (2014–2016).

They were elected unanimously by a 20 member Board/Managing Committee, which was earlier elected in the extra ordinary general meeting. The elections were held in a smooth manner.

The names of those elected as ordinary members are Shahid Mustafa Qureshi, Masroor Ahmad, Mohsin Ashraf Tabani, Zaki Ahmed Khan – Vice President, Humayun Nazir, Mohammad Feroz Alam, Khawaja Muhammad Nauman – President, Fasihul Karim Siddiqi, Haji Muhammad Javed, Ubaidur Rehman Usmani, Syed Nadeem Ahmed, Rashid Ali, Ahsan Ullah Khan, Khalid Junejo, Dr. Shahida Sajjad, Mohammad Ishaq Butt, Muhammad Akber and Ahmed Hasnain.

Leave a Reply